[Asis-l] ACM GROUP 2009: Paper Submission Deadline

Madhu Reddy mreddy at ist.psu.edu
Mon Dec 15 11:01:17 EST 2008

Apologies for cross-posting


Submission deadline: Jan 15. 2009


ACM GROUP 2009 conference

May 10 - 13, 2009
Sanibel Island, Florida, USA

GROUP'09 is interested in topics related to computer-based systems that
have an impact on groups, organizations and social networks. A strong
emphasis of GROUP '09 is to foster a discourse on collaborative
technology that bridges the fields of Computer Supported Cooperative
Work (CSCW) and Information Systems (IS). Relevant issues include the
design, implementation, deployment, evaluation, and impact of these
systems as well as examinations of relevant research methodologies.

Group 2009 Conference Chairs
Stephanie Teasley (University of Michigan, USA)  Erling Havn (Technical
University of Denmark) 

Group 2009 Program Chairs
Wolfgang Prinz (Fraunhofer FIT, Germany)  Wayne Lutters (University of
Maryland, USA)

More information about the Asis-l mailing list