[Asis-l] Results of election

Richard Hill rhill at asis.org
Thu Sep 22 16:06:06 EDT 2005

We counted ballots yesterday.  

Elected were:

President-elect:  Edie Rasmussen
Directors-at-large: Carol Barry and Suzie Allard.

Congratulations to the winners and we truly appreciate the interest and
enthusiasm of all the candidates.

Richard B. Hill
Executive Director
American Society for Information Science and Technology
1320 Fenwick Lane, Suite 510
Silver Spring, MD  20910
Fax: (301) 495-0810
Voice: (301) 495-0900 

More information about the Asis-l mailing list